Starting with a single elevator selling feed grains in 1996, Delmar Commodities has grown to seven locations across Southern Manitoba. This growth comes from a simple philosophy: to treat our producers and customers with respect, and deliver old-fashioned personal customer service.

As a commodity provider we have the flexibility to source and deliver the products you need when you need them, from quantities as small as a single bulk load. As a dynamic and scalable company, we can custom-build a commodity solution for you.

As a commodity purchaser we know our success can only be achieved with the success of our suppliers. Producers who deal with Delmar know we care about their business and that we view them as valued partners in our shared success.

Dale Heide

President of the Board
dale@delmarcommodities.com

Scott Crick

Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice-President
scott@delmarcommodities.com

Keith Friesen

Grain Merchandiser
keith@delmarcommodities.com

Mark Harder

Grain Purchaser
mharder@delmarcommodities.com

John Banman

Logistics Manager
john@delmarcommodities.com

Nolan Giesbrecht

Meal & Oil Marketer
nolan@delmarcommodities.com

Speak to one of our representatives about a custom crop solution today!
1-888-974-7246